Project architect

Robert A. M. Stern Architects, LLP, is a 250-person firm of highly-qualified architects and designers. Over its forty-four-year history, the firm has established an international reputation as a leading design firm with wide experience in residential, commercial, and institutional real property.

Although its head office has always been based in the United States since the firm’s inception, its geographical scope has widened to include projects in Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout the United States.

Premium developments in Moscow

Robert Stern’s RAMSA is internationally renowned for its premium developments. Completed projects include 1280 Fifth Prospect, Four Seasons Downtown, The Brompton; Fifteen Central Park West, the most expensive building in New York City.

The firm maintains an attention to detail and commitment to design quality in its premium developments. In all its projects, Robert Stern remains faithful to a certain character and traditions, which has earned international recognition and numerous architectural awards. Robert Stern is a Fellow of the American Institute of Architects and received the AIA New York Chapter's Medal of Honor in 1984 and the Chapter's President's Award in 2001.

This globally renowned firm has been constantly widening the geographical scope of its projects, now launching a new premium building in Moscow. Barkli Residence is the first development project by Robert A. M. Stern Architects in Russia.

Working hours from 09:00 a. m. to 09:00 p. m.
© 2013 BARKLI CORPORATION    |    Project statement
Favorites

Архитектор проекта

Robert A.M. Stern Architects – это 250 высококвалифицированных архитекторов, проектировщиков, дизайнеров интерьеров. За свою 44-летнюю историю архитектурное бюро приобрело всемирную известность как лидер в проектировании объектов жилой, коммерческой и индустриальной недвижимости.

Несмотря на то что с момента своего появления головной офис бюро находится в США, география проектов компании серьезно расширилась. Помимо Соединенных Штатов, Robert A.M. Stern Architects ведет проекты в Европе, Азии, Южной Америки.

Новостройки премиум-класса в Москве

Компания Роберта Стерна RAMSA известна во всем мире в создании новостроек премиум-класса. Среди реализованных проектов можно выделить жилые комплексы с элитными апартаментами: 1280 Fifth Avenue, Four Seasons Downtown, The Brompton, самый дорогой дом в Нью-Йорке Fifteen Central Park West.

Главной особенностью бюро всегда было особое внимание к деталям и контроль качества проектирования при строительстве элитного жилья. Во всех своих работах Роберт Стерн остается преданным сохранению определенного характера и традиций. Благодаря этому бюро удалось получить всемирное признание, стать обладателем множества архитектурных премий. Роберт Стерн является членом Американского института архитекторов и обладателем Медали почета Нью-Йоркского филиала Американского института архитекторов (1984), а также награды президента (2001).

Компания постоянно расширяет географию своих проектов, теперь и в Москве появится новый дом премиум-класса от всемирно известного архитектурного бюро. Barkli Residence – это первый проект Robert A.M. Stern Architects в российской недвижимости.

График работы с 09.00 до 21.00
Любая информация, представленная на данном сайте, носит исключительно информационный характер и ни при каких
условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями статьи 437 ГК РФ.
© 2016 Корпорация БАРКЛИ    |    Документы
Избранное